26th Annual Kavli Foundation Symposium

November 1, 2014

Just back from Irving, CA where I attended the Kavli Symposium. This symposia is unlike practically every other scientific meeting I’ve attended. It’s interdisciplinary, small, and well organized. Attendees are relatively young and the topics are cutting edge. It was a conference made for me (and my multiple personality science) and the best experience I’ve had in a long time.

Most of the talks are now online:

2014 Symposia Talks

My favorite sessions were on Paleogenomics and Visualization!

Leave a Reply

